top of page

Board District 5 (BD5) includes these L.A. neighborhoods:

Eagle Rock, Glassell Park, Highland Park (small part), Mt. Washington, Elysian Valley, northern Echo Park and Silver Lake, Los Feliz (part), Atwater Village, Hollywood, East Hollywood (part), Koreatown (part), Pico Union (part), South L.A. (part), and West Adams (part). BD5 also includes the cities of Vernon, Huntington Park, Maywood, Bell, Cudahy, and South Gate.

bottom of page